22 Democrats Now Boycotting Inauguration (full list)

1) Georgia Rep. John Lewis

2) California Rep. Mark Takano

3) New York Rep. Yvette Clarke

4) California Rep. Ted Lieu

5) Arizona Rep. Raul Grijalva

6) Michigan Rep. John Conyers

7) California Rep. Mark DeSaulnier

8) New York Rep. Nydia Velazquez

9) Oregon Rep. Kurt Schrader

10) Missouri Rep. William Lacy Clay

11) California Rep. Barbara Lee

12) New York Rep. Jose Serrano

13) California Rep. Judy Chu

14) Illinois Rep. Luis Gutierrez

15) California Rep. Jared Huffman

16) Massachusetts Rep. Katherine Clark

17) Oregon Rep. Earl Blumenauer

18) New York Rep. Adriano Espaillat

19) Washington Rep. Pramila Jayapal

20) Wisconsin Rep. Mark Pocan

21) Ohio Rep. Marcia Fudge

22) California Rep. Maxine Waters

Full article: 22 Democrats Now Boycotting Inauguration (full list)

Once one does it, more always follow. It’s the group think issue. But at least they get cool points from their whiny little constituents.

Sorry folks, it doesn’t change anything. He’s still going to be the president. For at least four years.

Grow up.

3 responses to “22 Democrats Now Boycotting Inauguration (full list)